Our Faculties

Faculty (Technical Staff)- Presently Employed

S.NoNameDesignation Qualification (class 10th onwards) TradeDate of Joining Regular/Adhoc/ Contract CTI trainees (Yes/No) Photo link
1. Mrs.S.Janet Deva KrupaPrincipal B.E. Electrical1-10-2008RegularNoPhoto
2. Mr.A. Rex ReeganInstructor D.E.E Electrician01.12.2015RegularNoPhoto
3. Mr.Ebenezer Raja .AInstructor B.E,MBA., ES and IT15.02.2019ContractNoPhoto
4. Mr.John Peter .AInstructor ITI Electrician(ED)02.01.2019ContractNoPhoto
5. Mr.Palani .NInstructor ITI Electrician13.08.2019RegularNoPhoto
6. Mr.Selvaganapathy .RInstructor B.E W-ST and Cal03.09.2019RegularNoPhoto

Administrative Staff

Sl. No.Name of Staff DesignationDate of Joining Remarks
1. Mr.Vasanthan Sathiyaraj Accountant 18-04-2013
2.Mr.Karthik OA01-11-2008
© 2014, IT Support, Bishop Heber College.